303-997-0463

Info@COHomebuildingAcademy.org

445 W 53rd Place, Denver CO 80216

Director

DAMON DiFABIO
Damon.DiFabio@COHomebuildingAcademy.org
303-997-0463 x 121

Operations

ROBERTO HERNÁNDEZ
Roberto@COHomebuildingAcademy.org

Builder and Trades Outreach Specialist

SYDNEY SACHS
Sydney.Sachs@COHomebuildingAcademy.org
310-666-6439

Brian Dare

Recruiter

BRIAN DARE
Brian.Dare@COHomebuildingAcademy.org
office: 303-997-0463 x 122
cell: 303-358-4409

Career Coach

Hire@COHomebuildingAcademy.org
303-997-0463 x 120

Irazu

WORKNOW Navigator

Irazu@COHomebuildingAcademy.org
303-997-0463 x 120

VISIT THE ACADEMY

445 W 53rd Place, Denver, CO 80216

Information sessions are open to the public every Tuesday at 10:00 am and 5:30 pm.